Contact

If you have a question to ask, an idea you would like to share, or you want to find out how you can help, please contact one of our PTA Officers, Committee Chairs, or contact us via the form here.

Everybody has different ideas.  We would love to hear yours!

NSpridePTA@gmail.com

​​​2019-2020 PTA OFFICERS

President: 

Jen Anson, rosenella13@hotmail.com

Vice President: 

Melissa Kurmakov, mar@norocbroadband.net

Secretary: 

Crystal Moran, cdw2705@gmail.com

Membership and Spirit:

Michelle Heinbaugh, michelle.heinbaugh@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Kristen Hanford, kgrubic@hotmail.com

2018-2019 COMMITTEE CHAIRS*

(2019-2020 Chairs confirmed soon)

5th Grade Party:

Interested?  Contact the PTA at nspridepta@gmail.com for information about being a committee chair!

Bingo:

Interested?  Contact the PTA at nspridepta@gmail.com for information about being a committee chair!

Book Fair:

Jen Anson, rosenella13@hotmail.com and

Meredith Bomgardner, mmbom3@gmail.com

OPEN for 2 Chair Positions

OPEN for 2 Committee Members

Interested?  Contact Meredith or Jen for information!

Box-Tops for Education and Giant A+ Rewards:

The School, 717-657-3201

Dads and Donuts:

Julie Clemens, julieaclemens@verizon.net

Ice Cream Social:

Jen Anson, rosenella13@hotmail.com

OPEN for Co-Chair

June Jubilee:

Jenn Andrews, jennandrews15@gmail.com

Jamie Tum, jamie.tum@gmail.com

Amanda Dulovich, amandadulovich@yahoo.com

Crystal Moran, cdw2705@gmail.com

Membership (PTA):

Michelle Heinbaugh, michelle.heinbaugh@gmail.com

Moms and Muffins:

Julie Clemens, julieaclemens@verizon.net

and Rick Heinbaugh, rickheinbaugh@kw.com

North Side Scholarship Fund:

Michelle Heinbaugh, michelle.heinbaugh@gmail.com

North Side Pride T-Shirts (Year 2020):

Jen Anson, rosenella13@hotmail.com

Parent Advisory Committee:

Jamie Dunlap, jdunlap14@gmail.com

Picture Day:

Ali Simpson, alijeanne@hotmail.com

Save Around Town Books:

Kristen Hanford, kgrubic@hotmail.com

Skating Party: 

Shauna Haley

Spirit Nights:

Michelle Heinbaugh, michelle.heinbaugh@gmail.com

Sub Sales:

Amanda Dulovich, amandadulovich@yahoo.com and

Crystal Moran, cdw2705@gmail.com

Super Female & Super Male Readers:

Colleen DeFrank, colleendefrank@verizon.net

​Teacher Appreciation Week:

Kim Ramberger, ramberger819@verizon.net and

Lindsey Moawad, lmoawad@verizon.net

Teacher Conference Lunches:

Kristyn Beeman, kdwbmt@gmail.com

Website:

Janelle Heller, janelleheller5@gmail.com

Yearbook:

Katie Burns, krburns13@hotmail.com

*For more information about

chairing or helping with a committee, contact us at nspridepta@gmail.com!

Want to help? 
Please contact us at nspridept@gmail.com for more information on how you can help.  If you would like to volunteer for a specific committee, please contact that committee chair to learn more.  
 
Some volunteer opportunities require a Central Dauphin School District Volunteer Badge.  Click here for more information about that.  If you do not have a badge, there are still opportunities to help! 
 
Together, we can
make a difference.
For convenient access to all of the PTA's latest and greatest, Like us on Facebook!
@NSpridePTA
Contact Us:
NSpridePTA@gmail.com
717.657.3201
 

Working TOGETHER to make a difference.

Find Us:
4520 Devonshire Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Follow Us:
#NSpride
@NSpridePTA
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Contact Us:
nspridepta@gmail.com
School: 717.657.3201